Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Repudiate // Replicate

Repudiate // Replicate - Ravnica Allegiance

6,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Repudiate // Replicate Repudiate // Replicate

Repudiate // Replicate - Ravnica Allegiance

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Instant // Sorcery
Counter target activated or triggered ability. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.)
//
Create a token that's a copy of target creature you control.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

6,95 kr
6,95 kr

Detaljer

Counter target activated or triggered ability. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.)
//
Create a token that's a copy of target creature you control.

Regler omkring kortet.

701.5
Counter
701.5a
To counter a spell or ability means to cancel it, removing it from the stack. It doesn't resolve and none of its effects occur. A countered spell is put into its owner's graveyard.
701.5b
The player who cast a countered spell or activated a countered ability doesn't get a "refund" of any costs that were paid.

701.6
Create
701.6a
To create one or more tokens with certain characteristics, put the specified number of tokens with the specified characteristics onto the battlefield.
701.6b
If a replacement effect applies to a token being created, that effect applies before considering any continuous effects that will modify the characteristics of that token. If a replacement effect applies to a token entering the battlefield, that effect applies after considering any continuous effects that will modify the characteristics of that token.
701.6c
Previously, an effect that created tokens instructed a player to "put [those tokens] onto the battlefield." Cards that were printed with that text have received errata in the Oracle card reference so they now "create" those tokens.

106
Mana
106.1
Mana is the primary resource in the game. Players spend mana to pay costs, usually when casting spells and activating abilities.
106.1a
There are five colors of mana: white, blue, black, red, and green.
106.1b
There are six types of mana: white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless.
106.2
Mana is represented by mana symbols (see rule 107.4). Mana symbols also represent mana costs (see rule 202).
106.3
Mana is produced by the effects of mana abilities (see rule 605). It may also be produced by the effects of spells, as well as by the effects of abilities that aren't mana abilities. A spell or ability that produces mana instructs a player to add that mana.
106.4
When an effect instructs a player to add mana, that mana goes into a player's mana pool. From there, it can be used to pay costs immediately, or it can stay in the player's mana pool as unspent mana. Each player's mana pool empties at the end of each step and phase, and the player is said to lose this mana. Cards with abilities that produce mana or refer to unspent mana have received errata in the Oracle(tm) card reference to no longer explicitly refer to the mana pool.
106.4a
If any mana remains in a player's mana pool after mana is spent to pay a cost, that player announces what mana is still there.
106.4b
If a player passes priority (see rule 116) while there is mana in their mana pool, that player announces what mana is there.
106.5
If an ability would produce one or more mana of an undefined type, it produces no mana instead.
106.6
Some spells or abilities that produce mana restrict how that mana can be spent, have an additional effect that affects the spell or ability that mana is spent on, or create a delayed triggered ability (see rule 603.7a) that triggers when that mana is spent. This doesn't affect the mana's type.
106.6a
Some replacement effects increase the amount of mana produced by a spell or ability. In these cases, any restrictions or additional effects created by the spell or ability will apply to all mana produced. If the spell or ability creates a delayed triggered ability that triggers when the mana is spent, a separate delayed triggered ability is created for each mana produced. If the spell or ability creates a continuous effect or replacement effect if the mana is spent, a separate effect is created once for each mana produced.
106.7
Some abilities produce mana based on the type of mana another permanent or permanents "could produce." The type of mana a permanent could produce at any time includes any type of mana that an ability of that permanent would produce if the ability were to resolve at that time, taking into account any applicable replacement effects in any possible order. Ignore whether any costs of the ability could or could not be paid. If that permanent wouldn't produce any mana under these conditions, or no type of mana can be defined this way, there's no type of mana it could produce.
106.8
If an effect would add mana represented by a hybrid mana symbol to a player's mana pool, that player chooses one half of that symbol. If a colored half is chosen, one mana of that color is added to that player's mana pool. If a colorless half is chosen, an amount of colorless mana represented by that half's number is added to that player's mana pool.
106.9
If an effect would add mana represented by a Phyrexian mana symbol to a player's mana pool, one mana of the color of that symbol is added to that player's mana pool.
106.10
If an effect would add mana represented by a generic mana symbol to a player's mana pool, that much colorless mana is added to that player's mana pool.
106.11
To "tap [a permanent] for mana" is to activate a mana ability of that permanent that includes the Tab symbol in its activation cost. See rule 605, "Mana Abilities."
106.11a
An ability that triggers whenever a permanent "is tapped for mana" or is tapped for mana of a specified type triggers whenever such a mana ability resolves and produces mana or the specified type of mana.
106.11b
A replacement effect that applies if a permanent "is tapped for mana" or tapped for mana of a specific type and/or amount modifies the mana production event while such an ability is resolving and producing mana or the specified type and/or amount of mana.
106.12
One card (Drain Power) causes one player to lose unspent mana and another to add "the mana lost this way." (Note that these may be the same player.) This empties the former player's mana pool and causes the mana emptied this way to be put into the latter player's mana pool. Which permanents, spells, and/or abilities produced that mana are unchanged, as are any restrictions or additional effects associated with any of that mana.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Blå, Grøn, Flere farver
Kort type Nej
Konvertert mana pris Ikke tilgængelig
Serie Ravnica Allegiance
Sjældenhed Ikke tilgængelig

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?