Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Ravager Wurm

Ravager Wurm - Ravnica Allegiance

25,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Ravager Wurm Ravager Wurm

Ravager Wurm - Ravnica Allegiance

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Creature — Wurm
Riot (This creature enters the battlefield with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)
When Ravager Wurm enters the battlefield, choose up to one —
• Ravager Wurm fights target creature you don't control.
Destroy target land with an activated ability that isn't a mana ability.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

25,95 kr
25,95 kr

Detaljer

Riot (This creature enters the battlefield with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)
When Ravager Wurm enters the battlefield, choose up to one —
• Ravager Wurm fights target creature you don't control.
Destroy target land with an activated ability that isn't a mana ability.

Regler omkring kortet.

701.7
Destroy
701.7a
To destroy a permanent, move it from the battlefield to its owner's graveyard.
701.7b
The only ways a permanent can be destroyed are as a result of an effect that uses the word "destroy" or as a result of the state-based actions that check for lethal damage (see rule 704.5g) or damage from a source with deathtouch (see rule 704.5h). If a permanent is put into its owner's graveyard for any other reason, it hasn't been "destroyed."
701.7c
A regeneration effect replaces a destruction event. See rule 701.14, "Regenerate."

702.13
Intimidate
702.13a
Intimidate is an evasion ability.
702.13b
A creature with intimidate can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it. (See rule 509, "Declare Blockers Step.")
702.13c
Multiple instances of intimidate on the same creature are redundant.
702.130
Ascend
702.130a
Ascend on an instant or sorcery spell represents a spell ability. It means "If you control ten or more permanents and you don't have the city's blessing, you get the city's blessing for the rest of the game."
702.130b
Ascend on a permanent represents a static ability. It means "Any time you control ten or more permanents and you don't have the city's blessing, you get the city's blessing for the rest of the game."
702.130c
The city's blessing is a designation that has no rules meaning other than to act as a marker that other rules and effects can identify. Any number of players may have the city's blessing at the same time.
702.130d
After a player gets the city's blessing, continuous effects are reapplied before the game checks to see if the game state or preceding events have matched any trigger conditions.
702.131
Assist
702.131a
Assist is a static ability that modifies the rules of paying for the spell with assist (see rules 601.2g-h). If the total cost to cast a spell with assist includes a generic mana component, before you activate mana abilities while casting it, you may choose another player. That player has a chance to activate mana abilities. Once that player chooses not to activate any more mana abilities, you have a chance to activate mana abilities. Before you begin to pay the total cost of the spell, the player you chose may pay for any amount of the generic mana in the spell's total cost.
702.132
Jump-Start
702.132a
Jump-start appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents two static abilities: one that functions while the card is in a player's graveyard and another that functions while the card is on the stack. "Jump-start" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a card as an additional cost to cast it" and "If this spell was cast using its jump-start ability, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack." Casting a spell using its jump-start ability follows the rules for paying additional costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f-h.
702.133
Mentor
702.133a
Mentor is a triggered ability. "Mentor" means "Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with power less than this creature's power."
702.133b
If a creature has multiple instances of mentor, each triggers separately.
702.134
Afterlife
702.134a
Afterlife is a triggered ability. "Afterlife N" means "When this permanent is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, create N 1/1 white and black Spirit creature tokens with flying."
702.134b
If a permanent has multiple instances of afterlife, each triggers separately.
702.135
Riot
702.135a
Riot is a static ability. "Riot" means "You may have this permanent enter the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. If you don't, it gains haste."
702.135b
If a permanent has multiple instances of riot, each works separately.
702.136
Spectacle
702.136a
Spectacle is a static ability that functions on the stack. "Spectacle [cost]" means "You may pay [cost] rather than pay this spell's mana cost if an opponent lost life this turn." Paying a spell's spectacle cost follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f-h.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Grøn, Rød, Flere farver
Kort type Creature
Konvertert mana pris 6
Serie Ravnica Allegiance
Sjældenhed Mythic Rare

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?