Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Rampage of the Clans

Rampage of the Clans - Ravnica Allegiance

14,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Rampage of the Clans Rampage of the Clans

Rampage of the Clans - Ravnica Allegiance

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Instant
Destroy all artifacts and enchantments. For each permanent destroyed this way, its controller creates a 3/3 green Centaur creature token.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

14,95 kr
14,95 kr

Detaljer

Destroy all artifacts and enchantments. For each permanent destroyed this way, its controller creates a 3/3 green Centaur creature token.

Regler omkring kortet.

701.7
Destroy
701.7a
To destroy a permanent, move it from the battlefield to its owner's graveyard.
701.7b
The only ways a permanent can be destroyed are as a result of an effect that uses the word "destroy" or as a result of the state-based actions that check for lethal damage (see rule 704.5g) or damage from a source with deathtouch (see rule 704.5h). If a permanent is put into its owner's graveyard for any other reason, it hasn't been "destroyed."
701.7c
A regeneration effect replaces a destruction event. See rule 701.14, "Regenerate."

Yderligere information

Kort farve Grøn
Kort type Instant
Konvertert mana pris 4
Serie Ravnica Allegiance
Sjældenhed Rare

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?