Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Dette er en demoshop. Ordrer afgivet igennem denne shop vil ikke blive gennemført.

0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Henchfiend of Ukor

Henchfiend of Ukor - Time Spiral Remastered

2,50 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Henchfiend of Ukor Henchfiend of Ukor

Henchfiend of Ukor - Time Spiral Remastered

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Creature — Ogre
Haste
Echo 1 Mana Mana (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)
{BR}: Henchfiend of Ukor gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

2,50 kr
2,50 kr

Detaljer

Haste
Echo 1 Mana Mana (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)
{BR}: Henchfiend of Ukor gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Regler omkring kortet.

702.29
Echo
702.29a
Echo is a triggered ability. “Echo [cost]� means “At the beginning of your upkeep, if this permanent came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay [cost].�
702.29b
Urza block cards with the echo ability were printed without an echo cost. These cards have been given errata in the Oracle card reference; each one now has an echo cost equal to its mana cost.

702.10
Haste
702.10a
Haste is a static ability.
702.10b
If a creature has haste, it can attack even if it hasn’t been controlled by its controller continuously since their most recent turn began. (See rule 302.6.)
702.10c
If a creature has haste, its controller can activate its activated abilities whose cost includes the tap symbol or the untap symbol even if that creature hasn’t been controlled by that player continuously since their most recent turn began. (See rule 302.6.)
702.10d
Multiple instances of haste on the same creature are redundant.
702.100
Extort
702.100a
Extort is a triggered ability. “Extort� means “Whenever you cast a spell, you may pay {W/B}. If you do, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain life equal to the total life lost this way.�
702.100b
If a permanent has multiple instances of extort, each triggers separately.
702.101
Fuse
702.101a
Fuse is a static ability found on some split cards (see rule 708, “Split Cards�) that applies while the card with fuse is in a player’s hand. If a player casts a split card with fuse from their hand, the player may choose to cast both halves of that split card rather than choose one half. This choice is made before putting the split card with fuse onto the stack. The resulting spell is a fused split spell.
702.101b
A fused split spell has the combined characteristics of its two halves. (See rule 708.4.)
702.101c
The total cost of a fused split spell includes the mana cost of each half.
702.101d
As a fused split spell resolves, the controller of the spell follows the instructions of the left half and then follows the instructions of the right half.
702.102
Bestow
702.102a
Bestow represents a static ability that functions in any zone from which you could play the card it’s on. “Bestow [cost]� means “As you cast this spell, you may choose to cast it bestowed. If you do, you pay [cost] rather than its mana cost.� Casting a spell using its bestow ability follows the rules for paying alternative costs (see 601.2b and 601.2f–h).
702.102b
As a spell cast bestowed is put onto the stack, it becomes an Aura enchantment and gains enchant creature. It is a bestowed Aura spell, and the permanent it becomes as it resolves will be a bestowed Aura. These effects last until the spell or the permanent it becomes ceases to be bestowed (see rules 702.102d–f). Because the spell is an Aura spell, its controller must choose a legal target for that spell as defined by its enchant creature ability and rule 601.2c. See also rule 303.4.
702.102c
When casting a spell bestowed, only its characteristics as modified by the bestow ability are evaluated to determine if it can be cast.
702.102d
As a bestowed Aura spell begins resolving, if its target is illegal, it ceases to be bestowed and the effect making it an Aura spell ends. It continues resolving as a creature spell and will be put onto the battlefield under the control of the spell’s controller. This is an exception to rule 608.3a.
702.102e
If a bestowed Aura becomes unattached, it ceases to be bestowed. If a bestowed Aura is attached to an illegal object or player, it becomes unattached and ceases to be bestowed. This is an exception to rule 704.5m.
702.102f
If a bestowed Aura phases in unattached, it ceases to be bestowed. See rule 702.25, “Phasing.�
702.103
Tribute
702.103a
Tribute is a static ability that functions as the creature with tribute is entering the battlefield. “Tribute N� means “As this creature enters the battlefield, choose an opponent. That player may put an additional N +1/+1 counters on it as it enters the battlefield.�
702.103b
Objects with tribute have triggered abilities that check “if tribute wasn’t paid.� This condition is true if the opponent chosen as a result of the tribute ability didn’t have the creature enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters as specified by the creature’s tribute ability.
702.104
Dethrone
702.104a
Dethrone is a triggered ability. “Dethrone� means “Whenever this creature attacks the player with the most life or tied for most life, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.�
702.104b
If a creature has multiple instances of dethrone, each triggers separately.
702.105
Hidden Agenda
702.105a
Hidden agenda is a static ability that functions as a conspiracy card with hidden agenda is put into the command zone. “Hidden agenda� means “As you put this conspiracy card into the command zone, turn it face down and secretly choose a card name.�
702.105b
To secretly choose a card name, note that name on a piece of paper kept with the face-down conspiracy card.
702.105c
Any time you have priority, you may turn a face-down conspiracy card you control in the command zone face up. This is a special action. Doing so will reveal the chosen name. See rule 116.2h.
702.105d
Hidden agenda and another ability of the object with hidden agenda that refers to “the chosen name� are linked. The second ability refers only to the card name chosen as a result of that object’s hidden agenda ability. See rule 607.2d.
702.105e
If a player leaves the game, all face-down conspiracy cards controlled by that player must be revealed to all players. At the end of each game, all face-down conspiracy cards must be revealed to all players.
702.105f
Double agenda is a variant of the hidden agenda ability. As you put a conspiracy card with double agenda into the command zone, you secretly name two different cards rather than one. You don’t reveal that more than one name was secretly chosen until you reveal the chosen names.
702.106
Outlast
702.106a
Outlast is an activated ability. “Outlast [cost]� means “[Cost], Tab : Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.�
702.107
Prowess
702.107a
Prowess is a triggered ability. “Prowess� means “Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.�
702.107b
If a creature has multiple instances of prowess, each triggers separately.
702.108
Dash
702.108a
Dash represents three abilities: two static abilities that function while the card with dash is on the stack, one of which may create a delayed triggered ability, and a static ability that functions while the object with dash is on the battlefield. “Dash [cost]� means “You may cast this card by paying [cost] rather than its mana cost,� “If this spell’s dash cost was paid, return the permanent this spell becomes to its owner’s hand at the beginning of the next end step,� and “As long as this permanent’s dash cost was paid, it has haste.� Casting a spell for its dash cost follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f–h.
702.109
Exploit
702.109a
Exploit is a triggered ability. “Exploit� means “When this creature enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature.�
702.109b
A creature with exploit “exploits a creature� when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Rød
Kort type Creature
Konvertert mana pris 4
Serie Time Spiral Remastered
Sjældenhed Uncommen

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?