Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Dette er en demoshop. Ordrer afgivet igennem denne shop vil ikke blive gennemført.

0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Hand of Honor

Hand of Honor - Saviors of Kamigawa

8,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Hand of Honor Hand of Honor

Hand of Honor - Saviors of Kamigawa

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Creature — Human Samurai
Protection from black
Bushido 1 (Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

8,95 kr
8,95 kr

Detaljer

Protection from black
Bushido 1 (Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

Regler omkring kortet.

702.44
Bushido
702.44a
Bushido is a triggered ability. “Bushido N” means “Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +N/+N until end of turn.” (See rule 509, “Declare Blockers Step.”)
702.44b
If a creature has multiple instances of bushido, each triggers separately.

702.16
Protection
702.16a
Protection is a static ability, written “Protection from [quality].” This quality is usually a color (as in “protection from black”) but can be any characteristic value. If the quality happens to be a card name, it is treated as such only if the protection ability specifies that the quality is a name. If the quality is a card type, subtype, or supertype, the ability applies to sources that are permanents with that card type, subtype, or supertype and to any sources not on the battlefield that are of that card type, subtype, or supertype. This is an exception to rule 109.2.
702.16b
A permanent or player with protection can’t be targeted by spells with the stated quality and can’t be targeted by abilities from a source with the stated quality.
702.16c
A permanent or player with protection can’t be enchanted by Auras that have the stated quality. Such Auras attached to the permanent or player with protection will be put into their owners’ graveyards as a state-based action. (See rule 704, “State-Based Actions.”)
702.16d
A permanent with protection can’t be equipped by Equipment that have the stated quality or fortified by Fortifications that have the stated quality. Such Equipment or Fortifications become unattached from that permanent as a state-based action, but remain on the battlefield. (See rule 704, “State-Based Actions.”)
702.16e
Any damage that would be dealt by sources that have the stated quality to a permanent or player with protection is prevented.
702.16f
Attacking creatures with protection can’t be blocked by creatures that have the stated quality.
702.16g
“Protection from [quality A] and from [quality B]” is shorthand for “protection from [quality A]” and “protection from [quality B]”; it behaves as two separate protection abilities. If an effect causes an object with such an ability to lose protection from [quality A], for example, that object would still have protection from [quality B].
702.16h
“Protection from all [characteristic]” is shorthand for “protection from [quality A],” “protection from [quality B],” and so on for each possible quality the listed characteristic could have; it behaves as multiple separate protection abilities. If an effect causes an object with such an ability to lose protection from [quality A], for example, that object would still have protection from [quality B], [quality C], and so on.
702.16i
“Protection from everything” is a variant of the protection ability. A permanent with protection from everything has protection from each object regardless of that object’s characteristic values. Such a permanent can’t be targeted by spells or abilities, enchanted by Auras, equipped by Equipment, fortified by Fortifications, or blocked by creatures, and all damage that would be dealt to it is prevented.
702.16j
“Protection from [a player]” is a variant of the protection ability. A permanent with protection from a specific player has protection from each object the player controls and protection from each object the player owns not controlled by another player, regardless of that object’s characteristic values. Such a permanent can’t be targeted by spells or abilities the player controls, enchanted by Auras the player controls, equipped by Equipment the player controls, fortified by Fortifications the player controls, or blocked by creatures the player controls, and all damage that would be dealt to it by sources controlled by the player or owned by the player but not controlled by another player is prevented.
702.16k
Multiple instances of protection from the same quality on the same permanent or player are redundant.
702.16m
Some Auras both give the enchanted creature protection and say “this effect doesn’t remove” either that specific Aura or all Auras. This means that the specified Auras can legally enchant that creature and aren’t put into their owners’ graveyards as a state-based action. If the creature has other instances of protection from the same quality, those instances affect Auras as normal.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Hvid
Kort type Creature
Konvertert mana pris 2
Serie Saviors of Kamigawa
Sjældenhed Uncommen

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?

Mangler du andet?