an enchantment: Destroy
target enchantment spell.
Regler omkring kortet.701.5
To counter a spell or ability means to cancel it, removing it from the stack. It doesn’t resolve and none of its effects occur. A countered spell is put into its owner’s graveyard.701.5b
The player who cast a countered spell or activated a countered ability doesn’t get a “refund” of any costs that were paid.
To destroy a permanent, move it from the battlefield to its owner’s graveyard.701.6b
The only ways a permanent can be destroyed are as a result of an effect that uses the word “destroy” or as a result of the state-based actions that check for lethal damage (see rule 704.5g) or damage from a source with deathtouch (see rule 704.5h). If a permanent is put into its owner’s graveyard for any other reason, it hasn’t been “destroyed.”701.6c
A regeneration effect replaces a destruction event. See rule 701.12, “Regenerate.”
To sacrifice a permanent, its controller moves it from the battlefield directly to its owner’s graveyard. A player can’t sacrifice something that isn’t a permanent, or something that’s a permanent he or she doesn’t control. Sacrificing a permanent doesn’t destroy it, so regeneration or other effects that replace destruction can’t affect this action.