Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Arenson's Aura

Arenson's Aura - Fifth Edition

6,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Arenson's Aura Arenson's Aura

Arenson's Aura - Fifth Edition

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Enchantment
Mana , Sacrifice an enchantment: Destroy target enchantment.
3 Mana Mana Mana : Counter target enchantment spell.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

6,95 kr

Detaljer

Mana , Sacrifice an enchantment: Destroy target enchantment.
3 Mana Mana Mana : Counter target enchantment spell.

Regler omkring kortet.

701.5
Counter
701.5a
To counter a spell or ability means to cancel it, removing it from the stack. It doesn’t resolve and none of its effects occur. A countered spell is put into its owner’s graveyard.
701.5b
The player who cast a countered spell or activated a countered ability doesn’t get a “refund” of any costs that were paid.

701.6
Destroy
701.6a
To destroy a permanent, move it from the battlefield to its owner’s graveyard.
701.6b
The only ways a permanent can be destroyed are as a result of an effect that uses the word “destroy” or as a result of the state-based actions that check for lethal damage (see rule 704.5g) or damage from a source with deathtouch (see rule 704.5h). If a permanent is put into its owner’s graveyard for any other reason, it hasn’t been “destroyed.”
701.6c
A regeneration effect replaces a destruction event. See rule 701.12, “Regenerate.”

701.14
Sacrifice
701.14a
To sacrifice a permanent, its controller moves it from the battlefield directly to its owner’s graveyard. A player can’t sacrifice something that isn’t a permanent, or something that’s a permanent he or she doesn’t control. Sacrificing a permanent doesn’t destroy it, so regeneration or other effects that replace destruction can’t affect this action.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Hvid
Kort type Enchantment
Konvertert mana pris 3
Serie Fifth Edition
Sjældenhed Uncommen

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?

Mangler du andet?