Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Arctic Nishoba

Arctic Nishoba - Coldsnap

2,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Arctic Nishoba Arctic Nishoba

Arctic Nishoba - Coldsnap

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Creature — Cat Warrior
Trample
Cumulative upkeep Mana or Mana (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
When Arctic Nishoba dies, you gain 2 life for each age counter on it.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

2,95 kr
2,95 kr

Detaljer

Trample
Cumulative upkeep Mana or Mana (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
When Arctic Nishoba dies, you gain 2 life for each age counter on it.

Regler omkring kortet.

702.19
Trample
702.19a
Trample is a static ability that modifies the rules for assigning an attacking creature’s combat damage. The ability has no effect when a creature with trample is blocking or is dealing noncombat damage. (See rule 510, “Combat Damage Step.”)
702.19b
The controller of an attacking creature with trample first assigns damage to the creature(s) blocking it. Once all those blocking creatures are assigned lethal damage, any remaining damage is assigned as its controller chooses among those blocking creatures and the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. When checking for assigned lethal damage, take into account damage already marked on the creature and damage from other creatures that’s being assigned during the same combat damage step, but not any abilities or effects that might change the amount of damage that’s actually dealt. The attacking creature’s controller need not assign lethal damage to all those blocking creatures but in that case can’t assign any damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.
702.19c
If an attacking creature with trample is blocked, but there are no creatures blocking it when damage is assigned, all its damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.
702.19d
If a creature with trample is attacking a planeswalker, none of its combat damage can be assigned to the defending player, even if that planeswalker has been removed from combat or the damage the attacking creature could assign is greater than the planeswalker’s loyalty.
702.19e
Multiple instances of trample on the same creature are redundant.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Grøn
Kort type Creature
Konvertert mana pris 6
Serie Coldsnap
Sjældenhed Uncommen

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?

Mangler du andet?