Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Arbor Colossus

Arbor Colossus - Theros

6,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Arbor Colossus Arbor Colossus

Arbor Colossus - Theros

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Creature — Giant
Reach
3 Mana Mana Mana Mana : Monstrosity 3. (If this creature isn't monstrous, put three +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes monstrous.)
When Arbor Colossus becomes monstrous, destroy target creature with flying an opponent controls.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

6,95 kr
6,95 kr

Detaljer

Reach
3 Mana Mana Mana Mana : Monstrosity 3. (If this creature isn't monstrous, put three +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes monstrous.)
When Arbor Colossus becomes monstrous, destroy target creature with flying an opponent controls.

Regler omkring kortet.

701.28
Monstrosity
701.28a
“Monstrosity N” means “If this permanent isn’t monstrous, put N +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes monstrous.”
701.28b
Monstrous is a designation that has no rules meaning other than to act as a marker that the monstrosity action and other spells and abilities can identify. Only permanents can be or become monstrous. Once a permanent becomes monstrous, it stays monstrous until it leaves the battlefield. Monstrous is neither an ability nor part of the permanent’s copiable values.
701.28c
If a permanent’s ability instructs a player to “monstrosity X,” other abilities of that permanent may also refer to X. The value of X in those abilities is equal to the value of X as that permanent became monstrous.

702.17
Reach
702.17a
Reach is a static ability.
702.17b
A creature with flying can’t be blocked except by creatures with flying and/or reach. (See rule 509, “Declare Blockers Step,” and rule 702.9, “Flying.”)
702.17c
Multiple instances of reach on the same creature are redundant.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Grøn
Kort type Creature
Konvertert mana pris 5
Serie Theros
Sjældenhed Rare

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?