Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Angel of Salvation

Angel of Salvation - Future Sight

6,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Angel of Salvation Angel of Salvation

Angel of Salvation - Future Sight

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Creature — Angel
Flash; convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 Mana or one mana of that creature's color.)
Flying
When Angel of Salvation enters the battlefield, prevent the next 5 damage that would be dealt this turn to any number of target creatures and/or players, divided as you choose.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

6,95 kr
6,95 kr

Detaljer

Flash; convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 Mana or one mana of that creature's color.)
Flying
When Angel of Salvation enters the battlefield, prevent the next 5 damage that would be dealt this turn to any number of target creatures and/or players, divided as you choose.

Regler omkring kortet.

702.8
Flash
702.8a
Flash is a static ability that functions in any zone from which you could play the card it’s on. “Flash” means “You may play this card any time you could cast an instant.”
702.8b
Multiple instances of flash on the same object are redundant.
702.80
Retrace
702.80a
Retrace appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents a static ability that functions while the card with retrace is in a player’s graveyard. “Retrace” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a land card as an additional cost to cast it.” Casting a spell using its retrace ability follows the rules for paying additional costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f–h.
702.81
Devour
702.81a
Devour is a static ability. “Devour N” means “As this object enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This permanent enters the battlefield with N +1/+1 counters on it for each creature sacrificed this way.”
702.81b
Some objects have abilities that refer to the number of creatures the permanent devoured. “It devoured” means “sacrificed as a result of its devour ability as it entered the battlefield.”
702.82
Exalted
702.82a
Exalted is a triggered ability. “Exalted” means “Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.”
702.82b
A creature “attacks alone” if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker in a given combat phase. See rule 506.5.
702.83
Unearth
702.83a
Unearth is an activated ability that functions while the card with unearth is in a graveyard. “Unearth [cost]” means “[Cost]: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step. If it would leave the battlefield, exile it instead of putting it anywhere else. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.”
702.84
Cascade
702.84a
Cascade is a triggered ability that functions only while the spell with cascade is on the stack. “Cascade” means “When you cast this spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card whose converted mana cost is less than this spell’s converted mana cost. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Then put all cards exiled this way that weren’t cast on the bottom of your library in a random order.”
702.84b
If a spell has multiple instances of cascade, each triggers separately.
702.85
Annihilator
702.85a
Annihilator is a triggered ability. “Annihilator N” means “Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices N permanents.”
702.85b
If a creature has multiple instances of annihilator, each triggers separately.
702.86
Level Up
702.86a
Level up is an activated ability. “Level up [cost]” means “[Cost]: Put a level counter on this permanent. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.”
702.86b
Each card printed with a level up ability is known as a leveler card. It has a nonstandard layout and includes two level symbols that are themselves keyword abilities. See rule 710, “Leveler Cards.”
702.87
Rebound
702.87a
Rebound appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents a static ability that functions while the spell is on the stack and may create a delayed triggered ability. “Rebound” means “If this spell was cast from your hand, instead of putting it into your graveyard as it resolves, exile it and, at the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.”
702.87b
Casting a card without paying its mana cost as the result of a rebound ability follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f–h.
702.87c
Multiple instances of rebound on the same spell are redundant.
702.88
Totem Armor
702.88a
Totem armor is a static ability that appears on some Auras. “Totem armor” means “If enchanted permanent would be destroyed, instead remove all damage marked on it and destroy this Aura.”
702.89
Infect
702.89a
Infect is a static ability.
702.89b
Damage dealt to a player by a source with infect doesn’t cause that player to lose life. Rather, it causes the player to get that many poison counters. See rule 119.3.
702.89c
Damage dealt to a creature by a source with infect isn’t marked on that creature. Rather, it causes that many -1/-1 counters to be put on that creature. See rule 119.3.
702.89d
If a permanent leaves the battlefield before an effect causes it to deal damage, its last known information is used to determine whether it had infect.
702.89e
The infect rules function no matter what zone an object with infect deals damage from.
702.89f
Multiple instances of infect on the same object are redundant.

702.9
Flying
702.9a
Flying is an evasion ability.
702.9b
A creature with flying can’t be blocked except by creatures with flying and/or reach. A creature with flying can block a creature with or without flying. (See rule 509, “Declare Blockers Step,” and rule 702.17, “Reach.”)
702.9c
Multiple instances of flying on the same creature are redundant.
702.90
Battle Cry
702.90a
Battle cry is a triggered ability. “Battle cry” means “Whenever this creature attacks, each other attacking creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.”
702.90b
If a creature has multiple instances of battle cry, each triggers separately.
702.91
Living Weapon
702.91a
Living weapon is a triggered ability. “Living weapon” means “When this Equipment enters the battlefield, put a 0/0 black Germ creature token onto the battlefield, then attach this Equipment to it.”
702.92
Undying
702.92a
Undying is a triggered ability. “Undying” means “When this permanent is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner’s control with a +1/+1 counter on it.”
702.93
Miracle
702.93a
Miracle is a static ability linked to a triggered ability (see rule 603.10). “Miracle [cost]” means “You may reveal this card from your hand as you draw it if it’s the first card you’ve drawn this turn. When you reveal this card this way, you may cast it by paying [cost] rather than its mana cost.”
702.93b
If a player chooses to reveal a card using its miracle ability, he or she plays with that card revealed until that card leaves his or her hand, that ability resolves, or that ability otherwise leaves the stack.
702.94
Soulbond
702.94a
Soulbond is a keyword that represents two triggered abilities. “Soulbond” means “When this creature enters the battlefield, if you control both this creature and another creature and both are unpaired, you may pair this creature with another unpaired creature you control for as long as both remain creatures on the battlefield under your control” and “Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, if you control both that creature and this one and both are unpaired, you may pair that creature with this creature for as long as both remain creatures on the battlefield under your control.”
702.94b
A creature becomes “paired” with another as the result of a soulbond ability. Abilities may refer to a paired creature, the creature another creature is paired with, or whether a creature is paired. An “unpaired” creature is one that is not paired.
702.94c
When the soulbond ability resolves, if either object that would be paired is no longer a creature, no longer on the battlefield, or no longer under the control of the player who controls the soulbond ability, neither object becomes paired.
702.94d
A creature can be paired with only one other creature.
702.94e
A paired creature becomes unpaired if any of the following occur: another player gains control of it or the creature it’s paired with; it or the creature it’s paired with stops being a creature; or it or the creature it’s paired with leaves the battlefield.
702.95
Overload
702.95a
Overload is a keyword that represents two static abilities that function while the spell with overload is on the stack. Overload [cost] means “You may choose to pay [cost] rather than pay this spell’s mana cost” and “If you chose to pay this spell’s overload cost, change its text by replacing all instances of the word ‘target’ with the word ‘each.’” Using the overload ability follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f–h.
702.95b
If a player chooses to pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell won’t require any targets. It may affect objects that couldn’t be chosen as legal targets if the spell were cast without its overload cost being paid.
702.95c
Overload’s second ability creates a text-changing effect. See rule 612, “Text-Changing Effects.”
702.96
Scavenge
702.96a
Scavenge is an activated ability that functions only while the card with scavenge is in a graveyard. “Scavenge [cost]” means “[Cost], Exile this card from your graveyard: Put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to the power of the card you exiled on target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.”
702.97
Unleash
702.97a
Unleash is a keyword that represents two static abilities. “Unleash” means “You may have this permanent enter the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it” and “This permanent can’t block as long as it has a +1/+1 counter on it.”
702.98
Cipher
702.98a
Cipher appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents two abilities. The first is a spell ability that functions while the spell with cipher is on the stack. The second is a static ability that functions while the card with cipher is in the exile zone. “Cipher” means “If this spell is represented by a card, you may exile this card encoded on a creature you control” and “For as long as this card is encoded on that creature, that creature has ‘Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, you may copy the encoded card and you may cast the copy without paying its mana cost.’”
702.98b
The term “encoded” describes the relationship between the card with cipher while in the exile zone and the creature chosen when the spell represented by that card resolves.
702.98c
The card with cipher remains encoded on the chosen creature as long as the card with cipher remains exiled and the creature remains on the battlefield. The card remains encoded on that object even if it changes controller or stops being a creature, as long as it remains on the battlefield.
702.99
Evolve
702.99a
Evolve is a triggered ability. “Evolve” means “Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, if that creature’s power is greater than this creature’s power and/or that creature’s toughness is greater than this creature’s toughness, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.”
702.99b
A creature “evolves” when one or more +1/+1 counters are put on it as a result of its evolve ability resolving.
702.99c
A creature can’t have a greater power or toughness than a noncreature permanent.
702.99d
If a creature has multiple instances of evolve, each triggers separately.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Hvid
Kort type Creature
Konvertert mana pris 8
Serie Future Sight
Sjældenhed Rare

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?