Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Ancestral Tribute

Ancestral Tribute - Odyssey

6,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Ancestral Tribute Ancestral Tribute

Ancestral Tribute - Odyssey

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Sorcery
You gain 2 life for each card in your graveyard.
Flashback 9 Mana Mana Mana Mana (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

6,95 kr
6,95 kr

Detaljer

You gain 2 life for each card in your graveyard.
Flashback 9 Mana Mana Mana Mana (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Regler omkring kortet.

702.33
Flashback
702.33a
Flashback appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents two static abilities: one that functions while the card is in a player’s graveyard and another that functions while the card is on the stack. “Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.” Casting a spell using its flashback ability follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f–h.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Hvid
Kort type Sorcery
Konvertert mana pris 7
Serie Odyssey
Sjældenhed Rare

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?

Mangler du andet?