Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Altar of Shadows

Altar of Shadows - Mirrodin

6,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Altar of Shadows Altar of Shadows

Altar of Shadows - Mirrodin

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Artifact
At the beginning of your precombat main phase, add Mana to your mana pool for each charge counter on Altar of Shadows.
7 Mana , Tab : Destroy target creature. Then put a charge counter on Altar of Shadows.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

6,95 kr
6,95 kr

Detaljer

At the beginning of your precombat main phase, add Mana to your mana pool for each charge counter on Altar of Shadows.
7 Mana , Tab : Destroy target creature. Then put a charge counter on Altar of Shadows.

Regler omkring kortet.

701.6
Destroy
701.6a
To destroy a permanent, move it from the battlefield to its owner’s graveyard.
701.6b
The only ways a permanent can be destroyed are as a result of an effect that uses the word “destroy” or as a result of the state-based actions that check for lethal damage (see rule 704.5g) or damage from a source with deathtouch (see rule 704.5h). If a permanent is put into its owner’s graveyard for any other reason, it hasn’t been “destroyed.”
701.6c
A regeneration effect replaces a destruction event. See rule 701.12, “Regenerate.”

Yderligere information

Kort farve Uden farve
Kort type Artifact
Konvertert mana pris 7
Serie Mirrodin
Sjældenhed Rare

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?

Mangler du andet?