Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Altar Golem

Altar Golem - Eventide

6,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Altar Golem Altar Golem

Altar Golem - Eventide

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Artifact Creature — Golem
Trample
Altar Golem's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creatures on the battlefield.
Altar Golem doesn't untap during your untap step.
Tap five untapped creatures you control: Untap Altar Golem.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

6,95 kr
6,95 kr

Detaljer

Trample
Altar Golem's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creatures on the battlefield.
Altar Golem doesn't untap during your untap step.
Tap five untapped creatures you control: Untap Altar Golem.

Regler omkring kortet.

701.17
Tap and Untap
701.17a
To tap a permanent, turn it sideways from an upright position. Only untapped permanents can be tapped.
701.17b
To untap a permanent, rotate it back to the upright position from a sideways position. Only tapped permanents can be untapped.

702.19
Trample
702.19a
Trample is a static ability that modifies the rules for assigning an attacking creature’s combat damage. The ability has no effect when a creature with trample is blocking or is dealing noncombat damage. (See rule 510, “Combat Damage Step.”)
702.19b
The controller of an attacking creature with trample first assigns damage to the creature(s) blocking it. Once all those blocking creatures are assigned lethal damage, any remaining damage is assigned as its controller chooses among those blocking creatures and the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. When checking for assigned lethal damage, take into account damage already marked on the creature and damage from other creatures that’s being assigned during the same combat damage step, but not any abilities or effects that might change the amount of damage that’s actually dealt. The attacking creature’s controller need not assign lethal damage to all those blocking creatures but in that case can’t assign any damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.
702.19c
If an attacking creature with trample is blocked, but there are no creatures blocking it when damage is assigned, all its damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.
702.19d
If a creature with trample is attacking a planeswalker, none of its combat damage can be assigned to the defending player, even if that planeswalker has been removed from combat or the damage the attacking creature could assign is greater than the planeswalker’s loyalty.
702.19e
Multiple instances of trample on the same creature are redundant.

701.17
Tap and Untap
701.17a
To tap a permanent, turn it sideways from an upright position. Only untapped permanents can be tapped.
701.17b
To untap a permanent, rotate it back to the upright position from a sideways position. Only tapped permanents can be untapped.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Uden farve
Kort type Artifact Creature
Konvertert mana pris 7
Serie Eventide
Sjældenhed Rare

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?

Mangler du andet?