Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Allay

Allay - Exodus

4,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Allay Allay

Allay - Exodus

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Instant
Buyback 3 Mana (You may pay an additional 3 Mana as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)
Destroy target enchantment.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

4,95 kr

Detaljer

Buyback 3 Mana (You may pay an additional 3 Mana as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)
Destroy target enchantment.

Regler omkring kortet.

702.26
Buyback
702.26a
Buyback appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents two static abilities that function while the spell is on the stack. “Buyback [cost]” means “You may pay an additional [cost] as you cast this spell” and “If the buyback cost was paid, put this spell into its owner’s hand instead of into that player’s graveyard as it resolves.” Paying a spell’s buyback cost follows the rules for paying additional costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f–h.

701.6
Destroy
701.6a
To destroy a permanent, move it from the battlefield to its owner’s graveyard.
701.6b
The only ways a permanent can be destroyed are as a result of an effect that uses the word “destroy” or as a result of the state-based actions that check for lethal damage (see rule 704.5g) or damage from a source with deathtouch (see rule 704.5h). If a permanent is put into its owner’s graveyard for any other reason, it hasn’t been “destroyed.”
701.6c
A regeneration effect replaces a destruction event. See rule 701.12, “Regenerate.”

Yderligere information

Kort farve Hvid
Kort type Instant
Konvertert mana pris 2
Serie Exodus
Sjældenhed Common

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?