Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Albino Troll

Albino Troll - Urza's Saga

6,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Albino Troll Albino Troll

Albino Troll - Urza's Saga

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Creature — Troll
Echo 1 Mana Mana (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)
1 Mana Mana : Regenerate Albino Troll.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

6,95 kr

Detaljer

Echo 1 Mana Mana (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)
1 Mana Mana : Regenerate Albino Troll.

Regler omkring kortet.

702.29
Echo
702.29a
Echo is a triggered ability. “Echo [cost]” means “At the beginning of your upkeep, if this permanent came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay [cost].”
702.29b
Urza block cards with the echo ability were printed without an echo cost. These cards have been given errata in the Oracle card reference; each one now has an echo cost equal to its mana cost.

701.12
Regenerate
701.12a
If the effect of a resolving spell or ability regenerates a permanent, it creates a replacement effect that protects the permanent the next time it would be destroyed this turn. In this case, “Regenerate [permanent]” means “The next time [permanent] would be destroyed this turn, instead remove all damage marked on it and tap it. If it’s an attacking or blocking creature, remove it from combat.”
701.12b
If the effect of a static ability regenerates a permanent, it replaces destruction with an alternate effect each time that permanent would be destroyed. In this case, “Regenerate [permanent]” means “Instead remove all damage marked on [permanent] and tap it. If it’s an attacking or blocking creature, remove it from combat.”
701.12c
Neither activating an ability that creates a regeneration shield nor casting a spell that creates a regeneration shield is the same as regenerating a permanent. Effects that say that a permanent can’t be regenerated don’t prevent such abilities from being activated or such spells from being cast; rather, they prevent regeneration shields from having any effect.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Grøn
Kort type Creature
Konvertert mana pris 2
Serie Urza's Saga
Sjældenhed Uncommen

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?