Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Agonizing Demise

Agonizing Demise - Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas

2,50 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Agonizing Demise Agonizing Demise

Agonizing Demise - Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Instant
Kicker 1 Mana Mana (You may pay an additional 1 Mana Mana as you cast this spell.)
Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated. If Agonizing Demise was kicked, it deals damage equal to that creature's power to the creature's controller.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

2,50 kr

Detaljer

Kicker 1 Mana Mana (You may pay an additional 1 Mana Mana as you cast this spell.)
Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated. If Agonizing Demise was kicked, it deals damage equal to that creature's power to the creature's controller.

Regler omkring kortet.

701.6
Destroy
701.6a
To destroy a permanent, move it from the battlefield to its owner’s graveyard.
701.6b
The only ways a permanent can be destroyed are as a result of an effect that uses the word “destroy” or as a result of the state-based actions that check for lethal damage (see rule 704.5g) or damage from a source with deathtouch (see rule 704.5h). If a permanent is put into its owner’s graveyard for any other reason, it hasn’t been “destroyed.”
701.6c
A regeneration effect replaces a destruction event. See rule 701.12, “Regenerate.”

Yderligere information

Kort farve Sort
Kort type Instant
Konvertert mana pris 4
Serie Duel Decks: Ajani vs. Nicol Bolas
Sjældenhed Common

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?