When Æthersnipe enters the battlefield, return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)
Regler omkring kortet.702.73
Evoke represents two abilities: a static ability that functions in any zone from which the card with evoke can be cast and a triggered ability that functions on the battlefield. “Evoke [cost]” means “You may cast this card by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “When this permanent enters the battlefield, if its evoke cost was paid, its controller sacrifices it.” Paying a card’s evoke cost follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f–h.