Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

AEther Flash

Æther Flash - Weatherlight

6,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • AEther Flash AEther Flash

Æther Flash - Weatherlight

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Enchantment
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, Æther Flash deals 2 damage to it.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

6,95 kr

Detaljer

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, Æther Flash deals 2 damage to it.

Regler omkring kortet.

702.8
Flash
702.8a
Flash is a static ability that functions in any zone from which you could play the card it’s on. “Flash” means “You may play this card any time you could cast an instant.”
702.8b
Multiple instances of flash on the same object are redundant.
702.80
Retrace
702.80a
Retrace appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents a static ability that functions while the card with retrace is in a player’s graveyard. “Retrace” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a land card as an additional cost to cast it.” Casting a spell using its retrace ability follows the rules for paying additional costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f–h.
702.81
Devour
702.81a
Devour is a static ability. “Devour N” means “As this object enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This permanent enters the battlefield with N +1/+1 counters on it for each creature sacrificed this way.”
702.81b
Some objects have abilities that refer to the number of creatures the permanent devoured. “It devoured” means “sacrificed as a result of its devour ability as it entered the battlefield.”
702.82
Exalted
702.82a
Exalted is a triggered ability. “Exalted” means “Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.”
702.82b
A creature “attacks alone” if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker in a given combat phase. See rule 506.5.
702.83
Unearth
702.83a
Unearth is an activated ability that functions while the card with unearth is in a graveyard. “Unearth [cost]” means “[Cost]: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step. If it would leave the battlefield, exile it instead of putting it anywhere else. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.”
702.84
Cascade
702.84a
Cascade is a triggered ability that functions only while the spell with cascade is on the stack. “Cascade” means “When you cast this spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card whose converted mana cost is less than this spell’s converted mana cost. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Then put all cards exiled this way that weren’t cast on the bottom of your library in a random order.”
702.84b
If a spell has multiple instances of cascade, each triggers separately.
702.85
Annihilator
702.85a
Annihilator is a triggered ability. “Annihilator N” means “Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices N permanents.”
702.85b
If a creature has multiple instances of annihilator, each triggers separately.
702.86
Level Up
702.86a
Level up is an activated ability. “Level up [cost]” means “[Cost]: Put a level counter on this permanent. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.”
702.86b
Each card printed with a level up ability is known as a leveler card. It has a nonstandard layout and includes two level symbols that are themselves keyword abilities. See rule 710, “Leveler Cards.”
702.87
Rebound
702.87a
Rebound appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents a static ability that functions while the spell is on the stack and may create a delayed triggered ability. “Rebound” means “If this spell was cast from your hand, instead of putting it into your graveyard as it resolves, exile it and, at the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.”
702.87b
Casting a card without paying its mana cost as the result of a rebound ability follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f–h.
702.87c
Multiple instances of rebound on the same spell are redundant.
702.88
Totem Armor
702.88a
Totem armor is a static ability that appears on some Auras. “Totem armor” means “If enchanted permanent would be destroyed, instead remove all damage marked on it and destroy this Aura.”
702.89
Infect
702.89a
Infect is a static ability.
702.89b
Damage dealt to a player by a source with infect doesn’t cause that player to lose life. Rather, it causes the player to get that many poison counters. See rule 119.3.
702.89c
Damage dealt to a creature by a source with infect isn’t marked on that creature. Rather, it causes that many -1/-1 counters to be put on that creature. See rule 119.3.
702.89d
If a permanent leaves the battlefield before an effect causes it to deal damage, its last known information is used to determine whether it had infect.
702.89e
The infect rules function no matter what zone an object with infect deals damage from.
702.89f
Multiple instances of infect on the same object are redundant.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Rød
Kort type Enchantment
Konvertert mana pris 4
Serie Weatherlight
Sjældenhed Uncommen

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?

Mangler du andet?