Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Adverse Conditions

Adverse Conditions - Battle for Zendikar

2,50 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Adverse Conditions Adverse Conditions

Adverse Conditions - Battle for Zendikar

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Instant
"Devoid (This card has no color.)
Tap up to two target creatures. Those creatures don't untap during their controller's next untap step. Put a 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature token onto the battlefield. It has ""Sacrifice this creature: Add 1 Mana to your mana pool."""

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

2,50 kr
2,50 kr

Detaljer

Devoid (This card has no color.)
Tap up to two target creatures. Those creatures don't untap during their controller's next untap step. Put a 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature token onto the battlefield. It has ""Sacrifice this creature: Add 1 Mana to your mana pool."""

Regler omkring kortet.

702.11
Hexproof
702.11a
Hexproof is a static ability.
702.11b
“Hexproof” on a permanent means “This permanent can’t be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.”
702.11c
“Hexproof” on a player means “You can’t be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.”
702.11d
Multiple instances of hexproof on the same permanent or player are redundant.
702.110
Menace
702.110a
Menace is an evasion ability.
702.110b
A creature with menace can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures. (See rule 509, “Declare Blockers Step.”)
702.110c
Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant.
702.111
Renown
702.111a
Renown is a triggered ability. “Renown N” means “When this creature deals combat damage to a player, if it isn’t renowned, put N +1/+1 counters on it and it becomes renowned.”
702.111b
Renowned is a designation that has no rules meaning other than to act as a marker that the renown ability and other spells and abilities can identify. Only permanents can be or become renowned. Once a permanent becomes renowned, it stays renowned until it leaves the battlefield. Renowned is neither an ability nor part of the permanent’s copiable values.
702.111c
If a creature has multiple instances of renown, each triggers separately. The first such ability to resolve will cause the creature to become renowned, and subsequent abilities will have no effect. (See rule 603.4)
702.112
Awaken
702.112a
Awaken appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents two abilities: a static ability that functions while the spell with awaken is on the stack and a spell ability. “Awaken N—[cost]” means “You may pay [cost] rather than pay this spell’s mana cost as you cast this spell” and “If this spell’s awaken cost was paid, put N +1/+1 counters on target land you control. That land becomes a 0/0 Elemental creature with haste. It’s still a land.” Paying a spell’s awaken cost follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2f–h.
702.112b
The controller of a spell with awaken chooses the target of the awaken spell ability only if that player chose to pay the spell’s awaken cost. Otherwise the spell is cast as if it didn’t have that target.
702.113
Devoid
702.113a
Devoid is a characteristic-defining ability. “Devoid” means “This object is colorless.” This ability functions everywhere, even outside the game. See rule 604.3.
702.114
Ingest
702.114a
Ingest is a triggered ability. “Ingest” means “Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles the top card of his or her library.”
702.114b
If a creature has multiple instances of ingest, each triggers separately.

701.14
Sacrifice
701.14a
To sacrifice a permanent, its controller moves it from the battlefield directly to its owner’s graveyard. A player can’t sacrifice something that isn’t a permanent, or something that’s a permanent he or she doesn’t control. Sacrificing a permanent doesn’t destroy it, so regeneration or other effects that replace destruction can’t affect this action.

701.17
Tap and Untap
701.17a
To tap a permanent, turn it sideways from an upright position. Only untapped permanents can be tapped.
701.17b
To untap a permanent, rotate it back to the upright position from a sideways position. Only tapped permanents can be untapped.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Blå
Kort type Instant
Konvertert mana pris 4
Serie Battle for Zendikar
Sjældenhed Uncommen

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?

Mangler du andet?