Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Academy Elite

Academy Elite - Magic: The Gathering—Conspiracy

6,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Academy Elite Academy Elite

Academy Elite - Magic: The Gathering—Conspiracy

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Creature — Human Wizard
Academy Elite enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in all graveyards.
2 Mana Mana , Remove a +1/+1 counter from Academy Elite: Draw a card, then discard a card.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

6,95 kr
6,95 kr

Detaljer

Academy Elite enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in all graveyards.
2 Mana Mana , Remove a +1/+1 counter from Academy Elite: Draw a card, then discard a card.

Regler omkring kortet.

120
Drawing a Card
120.1
A player draws a card by putting the top card of his or her library into his or her hand. This is done as a turn-based action during each player’s draw step. It may also be done as part of a cost or effect of a spell or ability.
120.2
Cards may only be drawn one at a time. If a player is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player performs that many individual card draws.
120.2a
If an effect instructs more than one player to draw cards, the active player performs all of his or her draws first, then each other player in turn order does the same.
120.2b
If an effect instructs more than one player to draw cards in a game that’s using the shared team turns option (such as a Two-Headed Giant game), first each player on the active team, in whatever order that team likes, performs his or her draws, then each player on each nonactive team in turn order does the same.
120.3
If there are no cards in a player’s library and an effect offers that player the choice to draw a card, that player can choose to do so. However, if an effect says that a player can’t draw cards and another effect offers that player the choice to draw a card, that player can’t choose to do so.
120.3a
The same principles apply if the player who’s making the choice is not the player who would draw the card. If the latter player has no cards in his or her library, the choice can be taken. If an effect says that the latter player can’t draw a card, the choice can’t be taken.
120.4
A player who attempts to draw a card from a library with no cards in it loses the game the next time a player would receive priority. (This is a state-based action. See rule 704.)
120.5
If an effect moves cards from a player’s library to that player’s hand without using the word “draw,” the player has not drawn those cards. This makes a difference for abilities that trigger on drawing cards and effects that replace card draws, as well as if the player’s library is empty.
120.6
Some effects replace card draws.
120.6a
An effect that replaces a card draw is applied even if no cards could be drawn because there are no cards in the affected player’s library.
120.6b
If an effect replaces a draw within a sequence of card draws, the replacement effect is completed before resuming the sequence.
120.6c
Some effects perform additional actions on a card after it’s drawn. If the draw is replaced, the additional action is not performed on any cards that are drawn as a result of that replacement effect or any subsequent replacement effects.
120.7
Some replacement effects and prevention effects result in one or more card draws. In such a case, if there are any parts of the original event that haven’t been replaced, those parts occur first, then the card draws happen one at a time.

107.3
Many objects use the letter X as a placeholder for a number that needs to be determined. Some objects have abilities that define the value of X; the rest let their controller choose the value of X.
107.3a
If a spell or activated ability has a mana cost, alternative cost, additional cost, and/or activation cost with an {X}, [-X], or X in it, and the value of X isn’t defined by the text of that spell or ability, the controller of that spell or ability chooses and announces the value of X as part of casting the spell or activating the ability. (See rule 601, “Casting Spells.”) While a spell is on the stack, any X in its mana cost or in any alternative cost or additional cost it has equals the announced value. While an activated ability is on the stack, any X in its activation cost equals the announced value.
107.3b
If a player is casting a spell that has an {X} in its mana cost, the value of X isn’t defined by the text of that spell, and an effect lets that player cast that spell while paying neither its mana cost nor an alternative cost that includes X, then the only legal choice for X is 0. This doesn’t apply to effects that only reduce a cost, even if they reduce it to zero. See rule 601, “Casting Spells.”
107.3c
If a spell or activated ability has an {X}, [-X], or X in its cost and/or its text, and the value of X is defined by the text of that spell or ability, then that’s the value of X while that spell or ability is on the stack. The controller of that spell or ability doesn’t get to choose the value. Note that the value of X may change while that spell or ability is on the stack.
107.3d
If a cost associated with a special action, such as a suspend cost or a morph cost, has an {X} or an X in it, the value of X is chosen by the player taking the special action as he or she pays that cost.
107.3e
Sometimes X appears in the text of a spell or ability but not in a mana cost, alternative cost, additional cost, or activation cost. If the value of X isn’t defined, the controller of the spell or ability chooses the value of X at the appropriate time (either as it’s put on the stack or as it resolves).
107.3f
If a card in any zone other than the stack has an {X} in its mana cost, the value of {X} is treated as 0, even if the value of X is defined somewhere within its text.
107.3g
If an effect instructs a player to pay an object’s mana cost that includes {X}, the value of X is treated as 0 unless the object is a spell on the stack. In that case, the value of X is the value chosen or determined for it as the spell was cast.
107.3h
All instances of X on an object have the same value at any given time.
107.3i
Some objects use the letter Y in addition to the letter X. Y follows the same rules as X.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Blå
Kort type Creature
Konvertert mana pris 4
Serie Ikke tilgængelig
Sjældenhed Rare

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?

Mangler du andet?