Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Abzan Guide

Abzan Guide - Khans of Tarkir

1,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Abzan Guide Abzan Guide

Abzan Guide - Khans of Tarkir

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Creature — Human Warrior
Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)
Morph 2 Mana Mana Mana Mana (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for 3 Mana . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

1,95 kr
1,95 kr

Detaljer

Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)
Morph 2 Mana Mana Mana Mana (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for 3 Mana . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

Regler omkring kortet.

119
Damage
119.1
Objects can deal damage to creatures, planeswalkers, and players. This is generally detrimental to the object or player that receives that damage. An object that deals damage is the source of that damage.
119.1a
Damage can’t be dealt to an object that’s neither a creature nor a planeswalker.
119.2
Any object can deal damage.
119.2a
Damage may be dealt as a result of combat. Each attacking and blocking creature deals combat damage equal to its power during the combat damage step.
119.2b
Damage may be dealt as an effect of a spell or ability. The spell or ability will specify which object deals that damage.
119.3
Damage may have one or more of the following results, depending on whether the recipient of the damage is a player or permanent, the characteristics of the damage’s source, and the characteristics of the damage’s recipient (if it’s a permanent).
119.3a
Damage dealt to a player by a source without infect causes that player to lose that much life.
119.3b
Damage dealt to a player by a source with infect causes that player to get that many poison counters.
119.3c
Damage dealt to a planeswalker causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from that planeswalker.
119.3d
Damage dealt to a creature by a source with wither and/or infect causes that many -1/-1 counters to be put on that creature.
119.3e
Damage dealt to a creature by a source with neither wither nor infect causes that much damage to be marked on that creature.
119.3f
Damage dealt by a source with lifelink causes that source’s controller to gain that much life, in addition to the damage’s other results.
119.4
Damage is processed in a three-part sequence.
119.4a
First, damage is dealt, as modified by replacement and prevention effects that interact with damage. (See rule 614, “Replacement Effects,” and rule 615, “Prevention Effects.”) Abilities that trigger when damage is dealt trigger now and wait to be put on the stack.
119.4b
Next, damage that’s been dealt is processed into its results, as modified by replacement effects that interact with those results (such as life loss or counters).
119.4c
Finally, the damage event occurs.
119.5
Damage dealt to a creature or planeswalker doesn’t destroy it. Likewise, the source of that damage doesn’t destroy it. Rather, state-based actions may destroy a creature or planeswalker, or otherwise put it into its owner’s graveyard, due to the results of the damage dealt to that permanent. See rule 704.
119.6
Damage marked on a creature remains until the cleanup step, even if that permanent stops being a creature. If the total damage marked on a creature is greater than or equal to its toughness, that creature has been dealt lethal damage and is destroyed as a state-based action (see rule 704). All damage marked on a permanent is removed when it regenerates (see rule 701.12, “Regenerate”) and during the cleanup step (see rule 514.2).
119.7
The source of damage is the object that dealt it. If an effect requires a player to choose a source of damage, he or she may choose a permanent; a spell on the stack (including a permanent spell); any object referred to by an object on the stack, by a prevention or replacement effect that’s waiting to apply, or by a delayed triggered ability that’s waiting to trigger (even if that object is no longer in the zone it used to be in); or, in certain casual variant games, a face-up card in the command zone. A source doesn’t need to be capable of dealing damage to be a legal choice. See rule 609.7, “Sources of Damage.”
119.8
If a source would deal 0 damage, it does not deal damage at all. That means abilities that trigger on damage being dealt won’t trigger. It also means that replacement effects that would increase the damage dealt by that source, or would have that source deal that damage to a different object or player, have no event to replace, so they have no effect.

702.15
Lifelink
702.15a
Lifelink is a static ability.
702.15b
Damage dealt by a source with lifelink causes that source’s controller, or its owner if it has no controller, to gain that much life (in addition to any other results that damage causes). See rule 119.3.
702.15c
If a permanent leaves the battlefield before an effect causes it to deal damage, its last known information is used to determine whether it had lifelink.
702.15d
The lifelink rules function no matter what zone an object with lifelink deals damage from.
702.15e
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same object are redundant.

702.36
Morph
702.36a
Morph is a static ability that functions in any zone from which you could play the card it’s on, and the morph effect works any time the card is face down. “Morph [cost]” means “You may cast this card as a 2/2 face-down creature with no text, no name, no subtypes, and no mana cost by paying 3 Mana rather than paying its mana cost.” (See rule 707, “Face-Down Spells and Permanents.”)
702.36b
Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. “Megamorph [cost]” means “You may cast this card as a 2/2 face-down creature with no text, no name, no subtypes, and no mana cost by paying 3 Mana rather than paying its mana cost” and “As this permanent is turned face up, put a +1/+1 counter on it if its megamorph cost was paid to turn it face up.” A megamorph cost is a morph cost.
702.36c
To cast a card using its morph ability, turn it face down. It becomes a 2/2 face-down creature card with no text, no name, no subtypes, and no mana cost. Any effects or prohibitions that would apply to casting a card with these characteristics (and not the face-up card’s characteristics) are applied to casting this card. These values are the copiable values of that object’s characteristics. (See rule 613, “Interaction of Continuous Effects,” and rule 706, “Copying Objects.”) Put it onto the stack (as a face-down spell with the same characteristics), and pay 3 Mana rather than pay its mana cost. This follows the rules for paying alternative costs. You can use a morph ability to cast a card from any zone from which you could normally play it. When the spell resolves, it enters the battlefield with the same characteristics the spell had. The morph effect applies to the face-down object wherever it is, and it ends when the permanent is turned face up.
702.36d
You can’t cast a card face down if it doesn’t have a morph ability.
702.36e
Any time you have priority, you may turn a face-down permanent you control with a morph ability face up. This is a special action; it doesn’t use the stack (see rule 115). To do this, show all players what the permanent’s morph cost would be if it were face up, pay that cost, then turn the permanent face up. (If the permanent wouldn’t have a morph cost if it were face up, it can’t be turned face up this way.) The morph effect on it ends, and it regains its normal characteristics. Any abilities relating to the permanent entering the battlefield don’t trigger when it’s turned face up and don’t have any effect, because the permanent has already entered the battlefield.
702.36f
See rule 707, “Face-Down Spells and Permanents,” for more information on how to cast cards with a morph ability.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Grøn, Hvid, Sort, Flere farver
Kort type Creature
Konvertert mana pris 6
Serie Khans of Tarkir
Sjældenhed Common

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?

Mangler du andet?