Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

Din indkøbskurv er tom.

Abandon Hope

Abandon Hope - Tempest

4,95 kr

(Tilgængelig)

  • Abandon Hope Abandon Hope

Abandon Hope - Tempest

85 1 100 0

Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Hurtigt overblik

Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast Abandon Hope, discard X cards.
Look at target opponent's hand and choose X cards from it. That player discards those cards.

Lagerstatus: Tilgængelig

4,95 kr

Detaljer

As an additional cost to cast Abandon Hope, discard X cards.
Look at target opponent's hand and choose X cards from it. That player discards those cards.

Regler omkring kortet.

701.23
Abandon
701.23a
Only a face-up ongoing scheme card may be abandoned, and only during an Archenemy game. See rule 312, “Schemes,” and rule 904, “Archenemy.”
701.23b
To abandon a scheme, turn it face down and put it on the bottom of its owner’s scheme deck.

107.3
Many objects use the letter X as a placeholder for a number that needs to be determined. Some objects have abilities that define the value of X; the rest let their controller choose the value of X.
107.3a
If a spell or activated ability has a mana cost, alternative cost, additional cost, and/or activation cost with an {X}, [-X], or X in it, and the value of X isn’t defined by the text of that spell or ability, the controller of that spell or ability chooses and announces the value of X as part of casting the spell or activating the ability. (See rule 601, “Casting Spells.”) While a spell is on the stack, any X in its mana cost or in any alternative cost or additional cost it has equals the announced value. While an activated ability is on the stack, any X in its activation cost equals the announced value.
107.3b
If a player is casting a spell that has an {X} in its mana cost, the value of X isn’t defined by the text of that spell, and an effect lets that player cast that spell while paying neither its mana cost nor an alternative cost that includes X, then the only legal choice for X is 0. This doesn’t apply to effects that only reduce a cost, even if they reduce it to zero. See rule 601, “Casting Spells.”
107.3c
If a spell or activated ability has an {X}, [-X], or X in its cost and/or its text, and the value of X is defined by the text of that spell or ability, then that’s the value of X while that spell or ability is on the stack. The controller of that spell or ability doesn’t get to choose the value. Note that the value of X may change while that spell or ability is on the stack.
107.3d
If a cost associated with a special action, such as a suspend cost or a morph cost, has an {X} or an X in it, the value of X is chosen by the player taking the special action as he or she pays that cost.
107.3e
Sometimes X appears in the text of a spell or ability but not in a mana cost, alternative cost, additional cost, or activation cost. If the value of X isn’t defined, the controller of the spell or ability chooses the value of X at the appropriate time (either as it’s put on the stack or as it resolves).
107.3f
If a card in any zone other than the stack has an {X} in its mana cost, the value of {X} is treated as 0, even if the value of X is defined somewhere within its text.
107.3g
If an effect instructs a player to pay an object’s mana cost that includes {X}, the value of X is treated as 0 unless the object is a spell on the stack. In that case, the value of X is the value chosen or determined for it as the spell was cast.
107.3h
All instances of X on an object have the same value at any given time.
107.3i
Some objects use the letter Y in addition to the letter X. Y follows the same rules as X.

Yderligere information

Kort farve Sort
Kort type Sorcery
Konvertert mana pris 2
Serie Tempest
Sjældenhed Uncommen

Tags på produkter

Brug mellemrum til at adskille tags. Brug apostroffer (') til flere ord i ét tag.

  1. Vær den første til at bedømme dette produkt

Indsend din bedømmelse

Giv produktet karakterer *

  1 stjerne 2 stjerner 3 stjerner 4 stjerner 5 stjerner
Pris
Hvor sandsynligt er det at du vil bruge kortet i et deck?
Hvor fedt er kortet rent visuelt?